Flutter, Butterfly!

    £4.90

    In stock

    Level 1: Early reader
    These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

    This colourful Level 1 book uses simple vocabulary and fun pictures to capture the interest and help develop the skills of early readers. Told in simple yet lively text, Flutter, Butterfly! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

    ISBN 9780008266493
    Pub date 01/01/1900
    Availability In stock
    Binding Paperback
    Format 152x229mm