Hang On, Monkey!

    £4.90

    In stock

    Level 1: Early reader
    These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

    Hang On, Monkey! uses simple vocabulary and fun pictures to capture the interest and help develop the skills of early readers. Told in simple yet lively text, Hang On, Monkey! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

    ISBN 9780008266486
    Pub date 02/10/2017
    Availability In stock
    Binding Paperback
    Format 152x229mm