Peek, Otter!

    £4.90

    In stock

    Level 1: Early reader
    These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

    Meet the funny and adorable river otter! Young readers will learn all about these amazing animals. Told in simple yet lively text, Peek, Otter! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

    ISBN 9780008266547
    Pub date 01/01/1900
    Availability In stock
    Binding Paperback
    Format 152x229mm